Through academic endeavor and public outreach, the Center for Southeast Asian Studies (CSEAS) at NIU is dedicated to increasing the world’s knowledge and understanding of Southeast Asia's eleven countries: Brunei, Burma/Myanmar, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more